Home > News > CIPS News

CIPS News

 

Date: Friday, March 27, 2015

David Noble, Group CEO, CIPS comments on latest developments of the Modern Slavery Bill 2015.

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015

There may be some disruption to members logging into the website, which will also affect bookings, between 00.00 and 06.00 UK time early tomorrow morning (Wednesday 25th March).

Date: Monday, March 09, 2015

Stamford based CIPS receives Best Companies award for ‘Best Improver’ 

Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2015

With an estimated 150 million children engaged in child labour worldwide, charity Traidcraft Exchange has joined up with major organisations and retailers to publish a toolkit for companies seeking to ensure children are not being exploited in their supply chains.

Date: Wednesday, March 04, 2015

New business increased at sharpest pace for three months

Date: Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Output growth rebounds further from December’s 17-month low

Date: Monday, March 02, 2015

Domestic market remains solid, but export orders decrease.

Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Due to service upgrades our website, online learning systems and payment systems will all be offline on Saturday 28th February from 8am to approximately 10pm (UK time).

Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Public sector procurement changes have been launched to make it easier for small and medium enterprises (SMEs) to win public sector contracts worth £187billion.

Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Two students from Peterborough Regional College win this years CIPS Negotiation Challenge.