Home > News > CIPS News

CIPS News

 

Date: Monday, September 15, 2014

Only 10 percent of Chief Financial Officers have been engaged successfully and recognize the value and contribution of their procurement team.

Date: Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Strong rises in all three categories of construction activity

Date: Monday, September 01, 2014

Manufacturing employment rises again

 

 

 

 

Date: Friday, August 15, 2014

Ebola, sanctions imposed on Russia and wars on two fronts in the Middle East threaten to reverse improving supply chain risks in the forthcoming quarter

Date: Monday, August 04, 2014

UK construction output rises markedly in July

 

Date: Friday, August 01, 2014

Output and new order growth slow but remain
above long-run trends
Output and new order growth slow but remainabove long-run trends

Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

CIPS agrees another knowledge partnership to support CIPS members

Date: Monday, July 21, 2014

 72% of supply chain professionals admit having no visibility of their supply chains below the second tier whilst only 30%* of consumers consider the origin of the products they buy an important factor

Date: Thursday, July 03, 2014

Activity rises markedly again

Date: Wednesday, July 02, 2014

Fastest expansion of construction activity since February