Home > Membership > Networking > Branches > Kwa Zulu Natal Branch

Kwa Zulu Natal Branch

Branch Overview

Welcome to the Kwa Zulu Natal Branch Web Pages

 

Date   26 July 2017
Venue   Mancosa, Durban Central
Theme   Weathering the storm – How to manage your supply chain in a volatile world

 

KZN Branch Event
Weathering the storm
KZN Branch Event

Committee members

Nawaaz Abdul Kalick - Chair
view profile
NKalick@Astrapak.com 
Tel: 0317164300


Tumo  Mpetsane - Deputy Chair
view profile
mpetsanet@elec.durban.gov.za 
Tel: +27 311 9420 / +27 73 143 8264


Lynda Samson - PRO
view profile
Lsamson@sars.gov.za 
Tel: 031 328 7462 / 072 586 8232


Judith Lutz - Education Officer
judith@kitherly.co.za


Alison Eckstein - Membership Officer
alison.eckstein@telkomsa.net


Claire Spring - Membership Officer
cspring@astrapak.co.za


Indrasen Moodley - Membership Officer
moodleyij@gmail.com


Patrys Mare - CIPS Support
cips.kzn@cips.org.za
Tel: 0357892288


Khotso Maesele - Strategic Support
Khotso.Maesela@durban.gov.za

Past Events

Date: 05 February 2013

Event: KZN Business Breakfast

Venue: Hilton Hotel Durban

Speakers:

Dr Douglas Boateng

Mr Andre Petersen

Contact

Contacts

Branch Chair: Nawaaz Abdul Kalick

Tel: +27 31 719 6478

E-mail: kzn@cips.org.za

Email

*
*
*
*