Image
Branch

ANZ Webinar - Intelligent Source to Pay: AI in Procurement

Thursday, 7 October 2021 - WEBINAR

Webinar
ANZ Webinar - Intelligent Source to Pay: AI in Procurement

Join CIPS & Medius in this webinar where AI expert, Chris Smith covers the latest thinking in AI development, where AI can be applied to really assist procurement and finance on cost reduction, as well as how to eliminate process friction and transforming outcomes through enhanced AI. Hear also from Ben Ludik MCIPS, Water Corporation as he shares a Case Study on automation and RPA. Many are investing in artificial intelligence, machine learning and robotic process automation, but how do these IT innovations bring real benefit to everyday procurement?

    Programme

    The webinar will host at the following local time:

    • AEDT: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    • ACDT: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    • AWST: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    • NZDT: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    What you’ll learn

    • The latest thinking in AI development – applied to the supply side of business
    • Where A.I. can be applied to really assist procurement and finance - on cost reduction
    • Eliminating process friction and transforming outcomes through enhanced AI
    • Automation and RPA case study knowledge share

    Audience

    This event is suitable for:

    • CIPS Members
    • Procurement Professionals, all members and non-members
    • CPO, CFO and Business Managers and
    • Individuals interested in Procurement and Supply Management

    Venue

    Thursday 7 Oct - WEBINAR

    Webinar - ANZ
    Webinar
    WEBINAR
    AUSTRALIA
    1. Choose Date

    Login now if you already have a CIPS account to pre-populate your details.

    Course:
    ANZ Webinar - Intelligent Source to Pay: AI in Procurement
    Please choose venue:
    07 October 2021

    Webinar, WEBINAR

    Next
    Page Loading
    Page Loading
    Page Loading
    Page Loading

    Searching...

    This may take up to 30 seconds